About Us

This is a blog I set up to record my life with my family! I am new to the blogging world so please bear with me.

I am 28 years old. I am married to my awesome husband Jai and we have three girls together: Kayleigh, Peyton and Erin. My dream is to become a midwife, and  have the grades but as it’s a full time course I decided I’m best waiting until Erin is in school so she’s not in full time childcare.


My husband is Jai. He is 29 years old (1 year and 10 days older than me!). He works so hard to support us and he completely dotes on his little girls! He’s currently working long hours as a manager for Home Bargains.


Then there is Kayleigh. She is 7 years old and growing up so quickly. She’s at the lovely age where the attitude is starting and she’s very stroppy a lot of the time. She’s a major daddies girl and also a bit of a tomboy! She is currently in Year 3 year at school!


Then there is Peyton. She is now 4 years old. It seems she’s grown up much quicker than Kayleigh did. She’s just started Reception year at school and is loving it. Also already a big daddies girl and gets jealous easily!


Finally we have Erin. She is our youngest at 17 months old. She’s a cheeky little girl and will be hard work. She’s a little mummy’s girl (finally I get one of them!) and never likes to be too far from me.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s