Who needs men…

So this morning we got a delivery of the gravel for our back garden. Between me, Jai and my Grandad we carried them through to the back (bucket by bucket). Kayleigh helped too (luckily Peyton was asleep so we got it done quicker). So much happier with the garden now but still have work to do.

20140312-164628.jpg
Then after my Grandad left we started to put up the girls new swing set. Jai got half way before he had to get ready for work.

20140312-164854.jpg
I decided mid-afternoon that I would attempt to finish it off myself. And I’m proud of myself, I think I did a pretty good job on it. There was only one part I couldn’t do and its only a decoration part. Who needs a man 🙂

20140312-165306.jpg

Leave a Reply

