Something always comes up when you’re busy!

So today was supposed to be my busiest day of the week. I had appointment with the gas company, to look at my boiler as it keeps cutting out, and from the window people to fix my broken window, and I was supposed to go to town to get cards for birthdays and a regret card for Sam’s wedding. But my eldest daughter, Kayleigh, was up and down from about 3am being sick and on the last time she was sick she pooped herself too 😦
So instead we’re staying in and watching movies. I called her playgroup to say she’d be off today- which made her upset with me! But she’s not been sick since but seems to still have a bad tummy.. Poor little girl, seriously hoping that my youngest doesn’t get it!

Leave a Reply

