Party planning nightmare

So naturally we are having a party next month when Peyton turns one, I wouldn’t have bothered but we had one for Kayleigh so it is only fair. We had Kayleigh’s round my mums but due to arguments between my mum and nan we can’t do that. So decided to have it round our house. Now I’ve got a list of things to do such as tidying the house, it needs a deep clean, and I have to sort out decorations and food, as well as confirming the guest list as well 😦
There is so much to do in so little time, and I honestly don’t want to do it. I’m stuck between a rock and a hard place. We need more money and I also want to make everything perfect, but at the same time my depression pulls me back to the negative and makes me feel awful.
Party planning so super stressful, especially when you have two children to watch as well!

Leave a Reply

